Mosaic stairs Gordon’s Bay(really Thompsons Bay)

 

Christian and Paul on a set of stairs I did some mosaic work on, for a little beautification of the local area. I had a little help at time with a some other people, notably Kaye my sister, the work was generally done at night on the stealth, as it is a time consuming process. Basically a little fun street art that people can discover as they take the beach walk around the coast.

 

This entry was posted in Beach Culture, Localism, Surfing Lifestyle, Sydney Scene and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mosaic stairs Gordon’s Bay(really Thompsons Bay)

  1. Pingback: in Farbe « JJ's Bondi Beach Blitz

  2. pat says:

    fantastic mate! whenever I’m in sydney I always check it out. this is art, not the P D was here on the rocks below

Leave a comment