“When I surf I dance for Krishna”

In a mid 70s Tracks Magazine interview, Ted Spencer came out with one of the greatest one liners in surf history, he was a practicing Hare Krishna at the time. I just cant imagine any of the current generation surf stars topping this anytime soon. Wonderful stuff.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “When I surf I dance for Krishna”

  1. Ed tree says:

    They used to be individuals, now they could wear suits!

Leave a Reply

